Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

2 rating

I really didn't like the way they cut my son's hair it was very uneven. I had to come home and fix it.

5 rating

This place is awesome

5 rating

Brittany was very good and cut my hair just the way I liked.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

2
Jessica B. | March 19, 2019 Google

"I really didn't like the way they cut my son's hair it was very uneven. I had to come home and fix i"

5
Gymnast I. | March 15, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome"

5
Andrew G. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Brittany was very good and cut my hair just the way I liked."

5
Mark D. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Abbie did an amazing job on my hair!! I had been going to great clips and kept getting a sub par cut"

5
Charles K. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I really needed a haircut in the worst way. I had occasion to be in Edwardsville and decided that af"

5
Timmy G. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great place for haircut good people. I got the wash too. Hit towel, vibrating back massager, the fir"

2
TeeJay D. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Almost never leave comments, but two bad haircuts in a row. Pretty disappointed. Went in for a mediu"

5
Jd W. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Good place for a quality haircut and sports center"