Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

4 rating

McKenzie cuts my hair majority of the time always does awesome job rest of the staff seems very friendly the place is always clean good place to go

5 rating

Jen is amazing!!!!

5 rating

Awesome place!!!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

4
Shawn C. | January 5, 2021 Google

" McKenzie cuts my hair majority of the time always does awesome job rest of the staff seems very fri"

5
Matthew V. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Jen is amazing!!!!"

5
David W. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Awesome place!!!!!"

5
Pia T. | December 11, 2020 Google

" People are friendly.. Love their massage therapy and treating to customers. They have very good sha"

5
Vamsi R. | November 30, 2020 Google

" It was my 1st time visit and impressive. My stylist Alyssa did a Great job on my Haircut. She offer"

4
andy b. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Checked in online and they was ready for me when I arrived."

5
Norman C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" My stylist Jessica did a fantastic job. She offered me the MVP which was so relaxing. I have a grea"

5
Dawn G. | September 17, 2020 Google

" MacKenzie is amazing with my son! She is very patient and sweet with him. He's happy, his hair look"

3
Tracey. M. | September 17, 2020 Google

" The online check-in is a mess. It assigns a time to show up but the times are off by 30-50 minutes."

5
Dmitriy K. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Perfect, always love the warm welcome and the style in which they work. Keep up the good work Ladie"