Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

5 rating

My husband doesn't get a haircut often because he's not big on the salon situation but he always has a good experience here. It's a great atmosphere and everyone is very professional! His haircut always turns out how he wants and the online check in allows for him to not have to wait long!

5 rating

Great staff.

5 rating

Great experience and my hair looks great!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Chrystle S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"My husband doesn't get a haircut often because he's not big on the salon situation but he always has"

5
Ward M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great staff."

5
Jake J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great experience and my hair looks great!"

5
E B. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I love my barber."

5
Jonathan W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Desiree did a great job! She helped me to understand all of the products and made sure that I got th"

5
Haider K. | June 14, 2019 Google

"First experience and the best one so far. Lillian k. knows her stuff and is really good at it. The b"

5
Logan | June 3, 2019 Google

"This place is great, great atmosphere, great people, but most importantly the greatest hair stylist "

5
Matthew C. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place great hair cuts"

4
Tazaki K. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Everyone working here are so nice! Always great to get a haircut here."

1
Grace 2. | April 19, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very rude to my 5 year old nephew and was impatient with me because it was my first "