Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

5 rating

It was real good she did everything the way I wanted very nice price is also nice

1 rating

For some reason Candace cut my Husbands hair like he is 80! It looks awful! Not even cut correctly! Never again!

1 rating

Terrible Place girls are very unprofessional bad service!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Karen M. | February 18, 2020 Google

"It was real good she did everything the way I wanted very nice price is also nice"

1
Mignon H. | February 10, 2020 Facebook

"For some reason Candace cut my Husbands hair like he is 80! It looks awful! Not even cut correctly! "

1
Chris M. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Terrible Place girls are very unprofessional bad service!"

5
Richard K. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I bounced around a lot before finding this Sports Clips. Great staff and great service."

5
Brandon M. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Found this awesome place by word of mouth and was not disappointed! Love the setup, staff and servic"

1
Erin S. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Two hour wait after check-in. ?He disappeared from the computer system...? Very grumpy gal giving th"

5
Steven W. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I go here and take all 3 my boys love going here definitely worth checking online to avoid a long wa"

5
Cody L. | January 9, 2020 Google

"The girls here are all great stylists and are very nice and make sure you're comfortable and looking"

5
Michael W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Good experience with professionalism and they managed to fix what other hair stylists had messed up "

1
Thomas H. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I am a very busy individual and schedule a block of time to get my hair cut every 2 weeks. I tip $22"