Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

5 rating

They listen to what you need to be done for getting a haircut And I'll take care of it the way you like it.

5 rating

Having been using the services of Sport Clips of Edwardsville ever since they opened. I have the MVP treatment. I find that Nikki R gives me an excellent cut and style.

5 rating

Great

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Robert M. | May 27, 2021 Google

" They listen to what you need to be done for getting a haircut And I'll take care of it the way you "

5
Howard H. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Having been using the services of Sport Clips of Edwardsville ever since they opened. I have the MV"

5
Nicolas | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great"

1
Darren H. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Reserved time on line with person who had the shortest wait time and then went to shop and sat for "

5
Joey V. | May 3, 2021 Google

" The wait was garbage! First time going didn't know about the kiosk sign in. Upon learning about it "

5
Joey V. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Casey did an amazing job cutting and styling my hair! I have been to multiple places where stylists"

5
Aaron B. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job"

5
Elk5317 | April 20, 2021 Google

" I always have a good experience at Sport Clips Edwardsville! I really like being able to sign in on"

5
Nick S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" JennieB - professional. I?m over 70, and was impressed. Just a simple haircut, but I felt valued. T"

5
Kathryn O. | April 18, 2021 Google

" My 7 yr old asks for gift cards for his presents to come here. He thinks he is the coolest person a"