Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

5 rating

Tuned me up running on all 8 now ,if you're going somewhere else,then you are not getting your hair cut

5 rating

Rachel R. was awesome! Very friendly and welcoming. Haircut was exactly what I wanted!

5 rating

Oh my God, if you go get the VIP treatment you won't be sorry!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Slo b. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Tuned me up running on all 8 now ,if you're going somewhere else,then you are not getting your hair"

5
Adam P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Rachel R. was awesome! Very friendly and welcoming. Haircut was exactly what I wanted!"

5
Patricia W. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Oh my God, if you go get the VIP treatment you won't be sorry!"

5
Brian C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Never had a bed experience here!"

5
Greg J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nikki is the best!! She has always been absolutely incredible. I have not had my haircut done by an"

1
Bill S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Asked for a simple trim Worst haircut I have ever had by a professional. She wanted to get rid of m"

5
Randy V. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Love the app, gives you an approximate time to show up, every experience has been great."

5
Jake H. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Jennie B. Is the best I?ve had with a hair cut, she?s best I?ve had a fading hair. No stragglers. S"

5
James F. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Love my new haircut. I've been to Nikki twice now and I'll definitely be back."

4
Tony M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was very personable and she made it an enjoyable experience."