Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edwardsville

1 rating

They butchered my hair walked into school looking fortnite jonesy

5 rating

Stylist took time to listen to my needs and delivered the cut I asked for with precision.

4 rating

Good job. Log in online, though, unless you like waiting. Otherwise, fine work by polite stylists.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 121 Client reviews

1
hands t. | November 26, 2021 Google

" They butchered my hair walked into school looking fortnite jonesy"

5
Phil G. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Stylist took time to listen to my needs and delivered the cut I asked for with precision."

4
Jack L. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Good job. Log in online, though, unless you like waiting. Otherwise, fine work by polite stylists."

2
Emma J. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was okay , employees had no mask while working on customers that is ridiculous."

3
Erik S. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Not service related, the avg wait time @945am was already 2.5 hrs. This location desperately needs "

4
Brandon B. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Online checking wasn't working, there were only two people in the waiting room and they went from s"

2
Brandon B. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Online checking wasn't working, there were only two people in the waiting room and they went from s"

5
STEVE B. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Jennie B was fabulous. She was very attentive, personable, and professional."

1
Trey P. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Currently writing the review in the store, been waiting 2 hours, watched 14 people come in after me"

5
Josh R. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Gave me a nice trim"